Telefonliste und Email-Adressen

Achorner Michael, Mag. 0502350 - 37809 Michael.Achorner@VAEB.AT
Aschdjai Niku 0502350 - 37802 Niku.Aschdjai@VAEB.AT
Bernhard Ada Bettina, DDr. 0502350 - 37805 Ada.Bernhard@VAEB.AT
Deutsch Eveline 0502350 - 37806 Eveline.Deutsch@VAEB.AT
Dominikus Petra 0502350 - 37803 Petra.Dominikus@VAEB.AT
Eckhardt  Gabriele, Dr. 0502350 - 37806 Gabriele.Eckhardt@VAEB.AT
Edelsbrunner Eva, Dr. 0502350 - 37819 Eva.Edelsbrunner@VAEB.AT
Feiertag Kerstin 0502350 - 37816 Kerstin.Feiertag@VAEB.AT
Goldgruber Klaus 0502350 - 37822 Klaus.Goldgruber@VAEB.AT
Goll Wolfgang, Mag. 0502350 - 37800 Wolfgang.Goll@VAEB.AT
Goriup Ramona Bsc, Msc 0502350 - 37809 Ramona.Goriup@VAEB.At
Hafner Thomas, Mag. 0502350 - 37822 Thomas.Hafner@VAEB.AT
Jaritz Simon, Mag.  0502350 - 37822 Simon.Jaritz@VAEB.At
Krenn Robert, Mag. 0502350 - 37822 Robert.Krenn@VAEB.AT
Mayer Margareta 0502350 - 37804 Margareta.Mayer@VAEB.AT
Müller Robert, BSc 0502350 - 37822 Robert.Mueller@VAEB.AT
Petutschnigg Katharina 0502350 - 37811 Katharina.Petutschnigg@VAEB.AT
Pretterhofer Michael, Mag. 0502350 - 37811 Michael.Pretterhofer@VAEB.AT
Reiter Hannes 0502350 - 37815 Hannes.Reiter@VAEB.AT
Reiter Isabella 0502350 - 37800 Isabella.Reiter@VAEB.AT
Sucher Uschi, MMag., MPH 0502350 - 37808 Uschi.Sucher@VAEB.AT
Weinhappel Rosa 0502350 - 37807 Rosa.Weinhappel@VAEB.AT
Wiesmeier Dorsis, Mag.   0502350 - 37822 Doris.Wiesmeier@VAEB.AT