Telefonliste und Email-Adressen

Achorner Michael, Mag.

0502350 -

37825

Michael.Achorner@VAEB.AT

Aschdjai Niku

0502350 -

37803

Niku.Aschdjai@VAEB.AT

Deutsch Eveline

0502350 -

37847

Eveline.Deutsch@VAEB.AT

Dominikus Petra

0502350 -

37802

Petra.Dominikus@VAEB.AT

Eckhardt  Gabriele, Dr.

0502350 -

37842

Gabriele.Eckhardt@VAEB.AT

Edelsbrunner Eva, Dr.

0502350 -

37844

Eva.Edelsbrunner@VAEB.AT

Feiertag Kerstin

0502350 -

37815

Kerstin.Feiertag@VAEB.AT

Goldgruber Klaus

0502350 -

37822

Klaus.Goldgruber@VAEB.AT

Goll Wolfgang, Mag.

0502350 -

37800

Wolfgang.Goll@VAEB.AT

Goriup Ramona Bsc, Msc

0502350 -

37826

Ramona.Goriup@VAEB.At

Hafner Thomas, Mag.

0502350 -

37822

Thomas.Hafner@VAEB.AT

Jaritz Simon, Mag. 

0502350 -

37824

Simon.Jaritz@VAEB.At

Krenn Robert, Mag.

0502350 -

37823

Robert.Krenn@VAEB.AT

Künstner Kerstin

0502350-

37825

Kerstin.Kuenstner@vaeb.at

Mayer Margareta

0502350 -

37821

Margareta.Mayer@VAEB.AT

Müller Robert, BSc

0502350 -

37823

Robert.Mueller@VAEB.AT

Müllner Karin

0502350 -

37826

Karin.Muellner@VAEB.AT

Nimmrichter Ursula, Dr.

0502350 -

37849

Ursula.Nimmrichter@VAEB.AT

Petutschnigg Katharina

0502350 -

37824

Katharina.Petutschnigg@VAEB.AT

Pretterhofer Michael, Mag.

0502350 -

37824

Michael.Pretterhofer@VAEB.AT

Reiter Hannes

0502350 -

37873

Hannes.Reiter@VAEB.AT

Reiter Isabella

0502350 -

37800

Isabella.Reiter@VAEB.AT

Sucher Uschi, MMag., MPH

0502350 -

37820

Uschi.Sucher@VAEB.AT

Weinhappel Rosa

0502350 -

37841

Rosa.Weinhappel@VAEB.AT

Weinhappel Gudrun

0502350-

37823

Gudrun.Weinhappel@VAEB.AT

Wiesmeier Dorsis, Mag.  

0502350 -

37822

Doris.Wiesmeier@VAEB.AT